Please scroll down to map below


WASHINGTON
Birth Professionals who support HypnoBirthing
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Bellevue / Bothell / Dupont / Edmonds / Kirkland / Liberty Lake / Redmond / Renton / Seattle / Steilacoom / Tacoma / Vancouver / Vashon

BELLEVUE:

Danielle Cruz
425-765-2662
danihasmail@gmail.com

TOP

BOTHELL:

Deb Correia
206-618-1747
deb@dragonflydoula.com
www.dragonflydoula.com

TOP

DUPONT:

Mechelle Gilbert
mechelle@babysavvyservices.com

TOP

EDMONDS:

Barb Decker
douladecker@gmail.com

TOP

KIRKLAND:

Carol Lynn
425-241-6963
doulacarol@gmail.com
www.doulacarol.org

TOP

LIBERTY LAKE:

Gerrie Margell
425-444-2191
509-321-7345
gmargell@hotmail.com
www.InlandDoulaCare.com

TOP

REDMOND:

Deb Oliver
425-999-1907
debdo50@comcast.net

TOP

RENTON:

Elaine Arnold
425-344-7703
aiti.elaine@gmail.com

TOP

SEATTLE:

Kelly Hoyt
206-331-2239
www.doulamatch.net

Sharon Willard
425-503-3203
gentlebirthdoulacare@hotmail.com
www.gentlebirthdoulacare.com

Laurie Ufer
206-265-9252
laurieufer@hotmail.com
www.lauriesdoulaservice.com

Marnie Valenta
206-861-8401
marnievalenta@gmail.com
www.seattlemassageandbirth.com

Lissett Muhr*
206-953-0491
lissett@bellywisdomdoula.com
www.bellywisdomdoula.com

Katie Bachand
253-332-5913
katiebac@comcast.net
www.katiebachand.com

Sharon Muza
206-465-1052
sharon@newmoonbirth.com
www.newmoonbirth.com

Katrina Sturgill
206-550-3029
tristurgill@yahoo.com

Melinda Ferguson
425-876-5049
melinda@babymoondoula.com
www.babymoondoula.com

Angie Dobbins-Frisbie
206-898-9793
angie@gratefuldoula.com
www.gratefuldoula.com

Jennifer McArthur
425-228-1903
frombirthtobaby@hotmail.com
www.frombirthtobaby.com

Barbara Decker*
508-237-6768
douladecker@gmail.com
www.soulofbirthing.com

Rebecca Allen
206-851-8323
birth@downtoearthdoulas.com
www.downtoearthdoulas.com

Kim James
206-297-0451
kim@kimjames.net
www.kimjames.net

Vanna Waldron
206-851-8923
birth@downtoearthdoulas.com
www.downtoearthdoulas.com

TOP

STEILACOOM:

Jason Pates
MD
jasonpates@us.army.mil

TOP

TACOMA:

Sarah Hadjes
253-444-2759
sarah@hopedreambirth.com
www.hopedreambirth.com

TOP

VANCOUVER:

Laura Brickner
425-772-2872
birthingcompanion@gmail.com

TOP

VASHON:

Melana Taitch
206-463-3775
melanaa@yahoo.com

TOP