Please scroll down to map below


CALIFORNIA
Birth Professionals who support HypnoBirthing
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Campell / Cardiff / Carlsbad / Compton / Coronado / Covina / Fallbrook / Lawndale / Long Beach / Los Angeles / Manhattan Beach / McKinleyville / Orange / Palo Alto / Palos Verdes / Pasadena / Poway / Redondo Beach / San Diego / San Jose / Topanga / Torrance / Van Nuys

CAMPELL:

Kimberly Kamine*
kim@hypnoticbirths.com
nurturednewborns.net
650-275-2256

TOP

CARDIFF:

Jenna Anderson
760-809-2551
doulajenna@gmail.com

TOP

CARLSBAD:

Annely Allen
760-429-3524
doulaannely@att.net

TOP

COMPTON:

Alicia Tilque
917-577-4435
aliciat@royceentertainmentgroup.com

TOP

CORONADO:

Kathrine Borunda
619-518-9925
katherineborunda77@yahoo.com

TOP

COVINA:

Gabrielle Scott
626-716-7177

TOP

FALLBROOK:

Petra Vetter
858-774-5480
petravetter1927@gmail.com

TOP

LAWNDALE:

Beverly Ketchum
424-240-6505
doulaswithheart@yahoo.com

TOP

LONG BEACH:

Tabare Depaep
tabare.depaep@gmail.com

Tammy Leeper
714-235-6105
doulatammy@moondancechildbirth.com

TOP

LOS ANGELES:

Andrea Abinoza-Filardi
818-482-1166
drealove13@aol.com

Kate Zachary
323-596-7638
doulabyheart@gmail.com

Mariah Ozols
310-560-8599
missmer@roadrunner.com

TOP

MANHATTAN BEACH:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

TOP

MCKINLEYVILLE:

Robin Kay*
Arcada, McKinleyville and Eureka
951-303-0141
robinsnest58@hotmail.com
http://www.allaboutbirthandbabies.com

TOP

ORANGE:

Marilee Davis
714-904-8966
laborofloveoc@gmail.com

TOP

PALO ALTO:

Kimberly Kamine*
kim@hypnoticbirths.com
650-275-2256
nurturednewborns.net

TOP

PALOS VERDES:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

TOP

PASADENA:

Colleen Tomczyk
708-212-5136
cmcdermo@hotmail.com

TOP

POWAY:

Katee Finks
760-687-5748
helpinghandsdoula@live.com

TOP

REDONDO BEACH:

Alicia Stuart
310-749-7008
alicia@motherbirthdoula.com

Teresa Gibson
310-592-9148
gibsonsroofing@yahoo.com

Laurie Armer
310-308-3911
lauriearmer@yahoo.com

TOP

SAN DIEGO:

Cris Harper
760-224-7517
ibdoulacris@gmail.com

Kayti Ricker
619-640-2123
kayti@mysandiegodoula.com

Haley Heindl
916-224-4825
hlheindl@gmail.com

Nikki Tompot
619-865-0343
nikkitompot@yahoo.com

Lily Chousa
619-638-2682
lilychousa@yahoo.com

Kiersten Schonauer
708-560-6365
kiersten@youronebirth.com

Julia Macouzet
619-993-7598
caroljsc@yahoo.com

Care Messer*
858-254-9515
care@SanDiegoHypnoBirth.com
www.SanDiegoHypnoBirthing.com

Elizabeth Yager
619-804-1222
warmwind@cox.net

TOP

SAN JOSE:

Kimberly Kamine*
kim@hypnoticbirths.com
650-275-2256
nurturednewborns.net

TOP

TOPANGA:

Skye Byrne
310-741-8125
skyeb@primetime-us.com

TOP

TORRANCE:

Ellie Shea*
310-326-2764
ellieshea@birtheducationservices.com
www.BirthEducationServices.com

Lucie Mayrand
424-237-6729
luciemayrand@hotmail.com

TOP

VAN NUYS:

Shani Shockley
shanidoulala@gmail.com

Margie Levy
818-994-6800
margie@supportivedoula.com

TOP