Please scroll down to map below


GREATER MANCHESTER
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Marie-Louise Almond
Salford, Manchester
0161-877-6327
lousea111@gmail.com
marielouisehypnobirth@gmail.com

Karen Clare Baker
Rochdale, Greater Manchester
07725252188
hypnobirth-midwife@talktalk.net
www.hypnobirth-midwife.co.uk

Kellie Calhoun
Greater Manchester
07890 903738
kellie@betterbirthhypnobirthing.co.uk
www.betterbirthhypnobirthing.co.uk

Jean Anderson
Lancashire, Cumbria, Manchester
07913389009
andersonjean32@yahoo.com
www.hypnobirthinglancashireandcumbria.co.uk

Jayne Platts
Milnrow/Rochdale/Oldham
07850 886359
jayne@tranquilbirthing.co.uk
www.tranquilbirthing.co.uk

Stevie Wright
Manchester
07867416506
s_wright2012@hotmail.co.uk

Emma Peckham
Manchester, Cheshire and Lancashire
peckhamemma2@gmail.com
www.mybirth-hypnobirthing.co.uk
07732824630

Danielle Quinn
Chorlton, Manchester
07809 428991
danielle@bespokebebe.co.uk
www.bespokebebe.co.uk

Karen Clare Baker
Manchester, Greater Manchester
07725252188
hypnobirth-midwife@talktalk.net
www.hypnobirth-midwife.co.uk

Annabel Nicholas
Manchester
07713-280-448
annabel_nicholas@hotmail.com

Bernadette Silcock
Manchester
07782-135655
Berni.silcock@hotmail.co.uk
www.alimitlesslife.co.uk

Helen Carr
Manchester
07720057555
helen@positivepregnancy.co.uk
www.positivepregnancy.co.uk

TOP