Please scroll down to map below


CANADA
Birth Professionals who support HypnoBirthing
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Ontario

ONTARIO:

Joanne Raines
Richmond Hill, ONT
905-773-2789
jmraines51@yahoo.com

Angie Stenback
Halton, ONT
605-842-2434
angie@haltondoulagroup.com

Jennifer Elliott*
Toronto, ONT
416-462-1938
jen.elliott@rogers.com
www.lifesjourney.ca

Jewell Kirkopoulos
Toronto, ONT
289-286-0520
jewellb@hotmail.com

Pat McGee
Toronto, ONT
416-482-3753
doulapat@rogers.com

Caitlin Taffs
Toronto, ONT
416-698-5888
eastenddoula@gmail.com

Kristi Clements
Toronto, ONT
416-648-7151
kristi_ic@hotmail.com

Cindy Battaglia
Toronto, ONT
416-656-4150
cin46@hotmail.com

Deborah King
Toronto, ONT
416-906-5110
info@deborahskye.com

Tannis Bundi
Toronto, ONT
416-893-4113
tannisrmt@hotmail.com

Bianca Rafuse
Toronto, ONT
416-826-6403
babybud@mail.com

Julie Wise
Kitchener, ONT
519-894-1330
juliew@rogers.com

Carla Parchment
Toronto, ONT
416-203-1627
carlaparchment@gmail.com

Maria Lameiro*
Toronto, ONT
647-214-1516
mariacecilia@doulanatur.com
www.doulanatur.com

Karen McWilliam*
Dundas & Toronto, ONT
416-526-2937
Karen@transitionings.ca
www.transitionings.ca

Rean Cross
Toronto, ONT
416-737-4086
info@lucina.ca

Karen McWilliam*
Toronto, Ontario
416-526-2937
karen@transitionings.ca

Kelly Maslen
Toronto, ONT
416-912-0754
simplyhealthyfamily@rogers.com

Kristina House
Toronto, ONT
416-516-9004
kristina.house@gmail.com

Kris Pedder*
Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton, Hamilton, Etobicoke, Milton
416-910-8200
kris@beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca
www.beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca

TOP