Please scroll down to map below


ONTARIO
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Brampton / Brantford/Grand River Region / Durham Region / Georgetown / Grey/Bruce/Huron/Perth / Guelph/Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge / Halton-Peel / Hamilton-Wentworth / Kawartha/Northumberland / Kingston/Prince Edward County / London/Chatham-Kent / Milton / Mississauga / Muskoka / New Hamburg / Ottawa/National Capital Region / Simcoe-York / Toronto / York Region

BRAMPTON:

Ronja Philipp
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

TOP

BRANTFORD/GRAND RIVER REGION:

Vicki File
Brantford, ONT
519-717-5037
vickifiledoula@gmail.com

TOP

DURHAM REGION:

Beth MacKenzie
Courtice, ONT
905-441-5545
beth@discoverbirth.com

Christin Mandalentsis
Whitby, ONT
289-316-0767
barefootbirth@live.com
www.theconsciousbody.ca

Malissa Baldwin
Oshawa, ONT
905-447-8815
malissa@sacredjourneydoula.com

TOP

GEORGETOWN:

Ronja Philipp
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

TOP

GREY/BRUCE/HURON/PERTH:

Michelle McKinnon
Stratford, ONT
519-814-2222
michelle@themckinnoncentre.com
www.themckinnoncentre.com

TOP

GUELPH/KITCHENER/WATERLOO/CAMBRIDGE:

Jody Cummins-Lambert
Guelph, ONT
519-835-8297
timelessbirth@yahoo.com
www.timelessbirth.ca

Dr. Joanna Thiessen
Waterloo, ONT
519-575-6016
jt@georgestreetnaturopathic.com
www.georgestreetnaturopathic.com

Tammy Lawrence-Cymbalisty
Cambridge, ONT
519-650-3560
reikiandyoga@yahoo.com
www.reikiandyoga.com

Debra Spitzig
Cambridge, ONT
519-622-4876
fspitzig@sympatico.ca
www.ChoosePerfectlyNatural.com

Paulina Zettel
Guelph, ONT
519-766-9759
pzettel@kuranaturopathic.ca
http://www.kuranaturopathic.ca

TOP

HALTON-PEEL:

Kris Pedder
Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton, Hamilton, Etobicoke, Milton
416-910-8200
kris@beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca
www.beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca

Fatima Shaikh
Mississauga, ONT
647-447-9738
fzshaikh@gmail.com
www.birthinharmony.ca

Dominique Sy
Burlington, ONT
905-510-4796
hypnobirthingburlington@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthingburlington.com

Shar Khursigara
Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Bulington
416-258-6379
shar@bell.net

TOP

HAMILTON-WENTWORTH:

Karen McWilliam
Dundas & Toronto, ONT
416-526-2937
Karen@transitionings.ca
www.transitionings.ca

Dr. Jennifer Kragten Ro
Hamilton, ONT
905-971-3695
drjenn@innatebeginnings.ca
www.innatebeginnings.ca

TOP

KAWARTHA/NORTHUMBERLAND:

Darcy Arthur
Brighton, ONT
613-475-9519
darcy@darcyarthur.com
www.darcyarthur.com

TOP

KINGSTON/PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY:

Michelle Breede
Kingston, Belleville, Gananoque, ONT
613-217-7390
michelle@gthh.ca

Penny Robinson
Kingston, ONT
613-540-3774
pennyrobinson@sympatico.ca
www.hypnosiskingston.com

TOP

LONDON/CHATHAM-KENT:

Jennifer Cassidy
London & Chatham, ONT
226-235-5369
gentlebirthandbeyond@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingontario.com

Jenna Eidt
London, ONT
519-719-7913
jenna@drjenna.ca

TOP

MILTON:

Ronja Philipp
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

TOP

MISSISSAUGA:

Sonia Madan
Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Brampton and Georgetown, ONT
416-520-5905
soniamadan999@yahoo.com
www.healthybodywellness.com
www.yourhealthwellnesscentre.com

Ronja Philipp
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

TOP

MUSKOKA:

Annie Scott
Bracebridge, ONT
416-312-9558
annie@doulaannie.com
www.doulaannie.com

TOP

NEW HAMBURG:

Keri Beu
New Hamburg, ONT
519-662-1738
keribeu@live.com

TOP

OTTAWA/NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION:

Pia Anderson
Ottawa, ONT
613-828-0546
pia.anderson@rogers.com
www.ottawabirthdoula.com/

Christele Rousse
Ottawa, Ontario
613-878-3460
christele@helpcarecanada.com
christele1@hotmail.com
www.helpcarecanada.com

Lisa Keeley
Ottawa, ONT
613-791-9158
myjourneyintolife@yahoo.ca
www.journeyintolife.ca

TOP

SIMCOE-YORK:

Alaina McMonigle
Barrie, ONT
705-309-2479
alaina.mcmonigle@gmail.com
info@thecalmnesscentre.ca
www.thecalmnesscentre.ca

Deanna Rumsey
Collingwood, ONT
705-441-1900
deanna@bluemountainhypnobirthing.com
www.bluemountainhypnobirthing.com

TOP

TORONTO:

Liliana Custodio
Toronto, ONT
647-896-1297
info@mindfulmoments.ca
www.mindfulmoments.ca

Jennifer Elliott
Toronto, ONT
416-462-1938
jen.elliott@rogers.com
www.lifesjourney.ca

Jessica Opolsky
416-399-6903
jessopolsky@gmail.com

EeVon Ling
Toronto, ONT
416-540-8108
eling@myhypnobirthing.ca
www.myhypnobirthing.ca

Alezandria Coldevin
416-276-3680
hbdhypnobirthing@gmail.com
www.hbdhypnobirthing.com

Alexandra Sayers
Toronto, ONT
647-226-3083
info@pbhypnobirthing.com
www.pbhypnobirthing.com

Barbara Phillips
Toronto, ONT
416-447-1013
barbphillips@rogers.com

Leila Hebden
Toronto, Ontario
647-588-0025
leilahebden@yahoo.co.uk

Allison Heaney
Toronto, ONT
(647) 770-5492
allison@originwellspring.com

Dr. Amy Tung
Mississauga,Etobicoke, Toronto, Ontario
416-433-6999
dr.amytungND@gmail.com

Lindsay Dalton
Toronto, ONT
647-989-4592
info@gentlemamadoula.com

Sarah Strano
416-806-9962
chirosarah@hotmail.com

Kellie McConnachie
647-880-5028
kelliemcconnachie@gmail.com

Deborah Orenstein
Toronto and Vaughan, ONT
416-833-4040
deborenstein@yahoo.com
www.hypnosisgta.com

Rebecca Hart
Toronto, ONT
416-877-8318
rebeccabridlehart@gmail.com

Eloisa Slimmon-Weber
Toronto, ONT
416-879-0711
elle@libertymovement.ca

Carole Ma
Toronto, ONT
416-366-9500
www.carolema.com

Maria Lameiro
Toronto, ONT
647-214-1516
mariacecilia@doulanatur.com
www.doulanatur.com

Paige Phillips
416-888-5547
paigejacksonphillips@gmail.com

Kirsten Almon
Toronto, Mississauga, Ontario
905-828-2014
kirsten.almon@gmail.com

Aisling Lanigan
Mississauga, Toronto
905-828-2014
AL@aislingnd.com

Karen McWilliam
Toronto, Ontario
416-526-2937
karen@transitionings.ca

Ms. Ronnie Singer
North York, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Toronto, ONT
647-938-0804
647-348-9062
singerronnie@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthingtoronto.com

TOP

YORK REGION:

Silvana Kocovski
Markham, ONT
416-716-7500
info@innerviewwithsilvana.com

Lynda Balena
Jacksons Point, SimcoeYork, York Region, ONT
905-722-8586
info@georginahealing.com

TOP