Please scroll down to map below


AUSTRALIA
Certified HypnoBirthing Fertility Consultants
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

New South Wales / Queensland / South Australia / Victoria / Western Australia

NEW SOUTH WALES:

Carol Cheetham
Camden, NSW
carol.c@bigpond.com.au

Heather Greer
Balgowlah, NSW
02 80076380
heather@lotuscentre.com.au
www.lotuscentre.com.au

Linda Hatzidis
Crows Nest, NSW
0415 174 477
lhatzidis@optusnet.com.au
www.extraordinarytherapies.com.au

Kerry White
North Rocks, NSW
04 1448 0890
kwhite11@bigpond.net.au
www.naturaltherapypages.com.au/therapist/10173

Heera Burford
Rosebank, NSW
02 66882176
atmoheera1@yahoo.com

Anna McDonagh
Dulwich Hill, NSW
02 9554 6368
0422 468 888
anna@annamcdonagh.com
www.annamcdonagh.com

Dr. Julie Phillips-Moore
Woollahra, Sydney, NSW
(02) 9389 6955
j.phillipsmoore@gmail.com
www.hypnotherapeutics.com.au

Samantha Jones
Sydney, NSW
ozhypnotherapist@gmail.com

Katherine Ferris
Annandale & Glenorie, NSW
02 9810 4027
02 9652 1818
katherine@sydneywellbeing.com

TOP

QUEENSLAND:

Alan Patching
Southport, QLD
61755030040
alan.patching@bigpond.com

Charmaine Eykenboom
Redland Bay, Queensland
char1978@bigpond.com

Paulette Rosin*
Woody Point, QLD
041-291-7047
paulette.k@bigpond.com

Marilyn Colvin Boon*
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, & Gold Coast, QLD
0415493778
marilynboon@gmail.com
www.thealternativecentre.com.au

Karen Seville
Buderim, QLD
0410 075044
knowledgewithin@aapt.net.au

Leanne Jackson
Beachmere, QLD
07 5496 8748
ellejay6@bigpond.com

Evonne Fisher*
Indooroopilly, QLD
07 38787730
efh@evonnefisher.com.au
www.evonnefisher.com.au

Bree Taylor Molyneaux*
Brisbane Northside and CBD, QLD
0409 615325
info@pregnantpossibilities.com
www.pregnantpossibilities.com

Sharon Moloney
Rasmussen, Townsville, QLD
07-4789-3931
sg_moloney@bigpond.com

TOP

SOUTH AUSTRALIA:

Rona Spicer*
Somerton Park, SA
0408 816 118
rona@intrinsicoutcomes.com.au
www.blissfulbeginnings.com.au
www.intrinsicoutcomes.com.au

Russell Marling
Adelaide, SA
61 8 8396 3803
0418 462 514
birthing@synergywithin.com.au
www.synergywithin.com.au

TOP

VICTORIA:

Jenet Kirby
Melbourne, VIC
61 3 9530 4690
04 00 538 621
jenet@deepthoughtshypnotherapy.com.au
www.deepthoughtshypnotherapy.com.au

Diane Gardner
Yallambie, VIC

Julie Grant
Melbourne, VIC
0438 590 046
rgrant3@bigpond.net.au
www.hypnoticfx.com

Deborah Stevens*
Lower Plenty, VIC
+61 425 753 619
debsteve@pacific.net.au

TOP

WESTERN AUSTRALIA:

Diana Fischer*
Floreat, WA
044-910-6416
diana@hypnobirthperth.com
www.hypnobirthperth.com

Christina Petersen*
Rockingham, WA
08 9594 1145
0417 948 269
info@joyousbeginnings.com.au
www.joyousbeginnings.com.au

TOP