Please scroll down to map below


CANADA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Alberta / British Columbia / Durham / Manitoba / New Brunswick / Newfoundland / Nova Scotia / Ontario / Quebec / Saskatchewan / Toronto / Victoria / Yukon

ALBERTA:

Jenn Price-Jones*
Calgary, ALB
403-816-7155
www.calgaryhypnobirthing.com

Claudia Gittens*
Calgary, ALB
587-580-5854
claudia@thirdeyecanada.com
www.thirdeyecanada.com

Jennifer Toutant*
Fort McMurray, AB
780-714-0649
info@inspiredbirth.ca

Karen Reid*
Edmonton, ALB
780-231-3656
hypnobirthingwithkaren@shaw.ca
www.hypnobirthingwithkaren.com

Tracy Martin*
Edmonton, ALB
780-232-3827
martinhypno@shaw.ca
www.naturalbirthing.ca

Monica Wong, MSW, RSW*
Calgary, ALB
403-978-2645
mwong@ohanatherapy.com
www.ohanatherapy.com

Judy Negrey*
Edmonton & Central/Northern ALB
780-705-4228
877-374-CALM(2256)
judy@albertahypnobirthing.com
www.albertahypnobirthing.com

Hayley Molina*
Banff, ALB
403-760-1268
hailstar2@yahoo.com.au

TOP

BRITISH COLUMBIA:

Penny Scott*
Courtenay, BC
604-346-9019
dandp.scott@gmail.com

Maasa Craig*
Nelson, BC
250-509-0321
maasaisis@gmail.com
www.womanlywisdom.ca

Jeannie Spencer*
Coutenay, BC
250-702-4769
jeannie.spencer@live.com
www.invisionyourlife.com

Heather Felushko*
Quesnel, BC
250-255-7524
heatherfelushko@gmail.com

Karen Woodfield*
North Vancouver, BC
778-877-2410
Karen@asibreathe.ca
www.asibreathe.ca

Christy Phillips*
Kelowna, Vernon, Penticton, Revelstoke, Golden, BC
250-808-6321
christy@borntobirth.ca
www.borntobirth.ca

Maryam Narchi*
Vancouver, BC
604-564-5525
maryamnarchi@gmail.com

Harriet Young*
North Vancouver, BC
07816 528390
harriet@journeypractice.co.uk

Helen Tang*
Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Delta, & Richmond, BC
778-868-4094
htang88@telus.net
www.hypnobirthingvancouver.com
www.helen-tang.com

Elaine Shea*
Vancouver, BC
604-874-9500
elli@shaw.ca

TOP

DURHAM:

Maryam Rahimi-Chatri*
Toronto east, Oshawa, Scarborough
maryam_rahimi@yahoo.com

TOP

MANITOBA:

Tami Tozeland*
Winnipeg, MB
204-792-6769
tamitozeland@mts.net
www.birthrootsdoulas.com

Jeannie Baron*
Winnipeg, Manitoba
204-998-3129
jeannie.baron@gmail.com

TOP

NEW BRUNSWICK:

Maureen Melanson*
Saint Antione, NB
506-381-3500
maureen.melanson@hotmail.com

TOP

NEWFOUNDLAND:

Bobby Bessey*
St. John's
709-722-9642
bobby@shaktiyogastudio.ca
www.shaktigoyastudio.ca

Annie Marion*
St. John's, Newfoundland
709-764-7474
ann.mydoula@gmail.com
annirava@gmail.com

TOP

NOVA SCOTIA:

Leann Sheppard*
Halifax, Nova Scotia
902-830-2800
leann_sheppard@hotmail.com

Patricia MacKenzie*
Antigonish,NS
902-735-5190
patriciamac2@eastlink.ca

Margot Schelew*
Halifax, Nova Scotia
902-443-3874
margot.schelew@gmail.com

Trena Slaunwhite Gallant*
Halifax, Nova Scotia
902-444-0007
trenaslaunwhite@hotmail.com

TOP

ONTARIO:

Sonia Madan*
Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Brampton and Georgetown, ONT
416-520-5905
soniamadan999@yahoo.com
www.healthybodywellness.com
www.yourhealthwellnesscentre.com

Liliana Custodio*
Toronto, ONT
647-896-1297
info@mindfulmoments.ca
www.mindfulmoments.ca

Christin Mandalentsis*
Whitby, ONT
289-316-0767
barefootbirth@live.com
www.theconsciousbody.ca

Alaina McMonigle*
Barrie, ONT
705-309-2479
alaina.mcmonigle@gmail.com
info@thecalmnesscentre.ca
www.thecalmnesscentre.ca

Christele Rousse*
Ottawa, Ontario
613-878-3460
christele@helpcarecanada.com
christele1@hotmail.com
www.helpcarecanada.com

Dominique Sy*
Burlington, ONT
905-510-4796
hypnobirthingburlington@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthingburlington.com

Paige Phillips*
416-888-5547
paigejacksonphillips@gmail.com

EeVon Ling*
Toronto, ONT
416-540-8108
eling@myhypnobirthing.ca
www.myhypnobirthing.ca

Kris Pedder*
Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton, Hamilton, Etobicoke, Milton
416-910-8200
kris@beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca
www.beautifulbelliesdoulacare.ca

Paulina Zettel*
Guelph, ONT
519-766-9759
pzettel@kuranaturopathic.ca
http://www.kuranaturopathic.ca

Vicki File*
Brantford, ONT
519-717-5037
vickifiledoula@gmail.com

Leila Hebden*
Toronto, Ontario
647-588-0025
leilahebden@yahoo.co.uk

Michelle McKinnon*
Stratford, ONT
519-814-2222
michelle@themckinnoncentre.com
www.themckinnoncentre.com

Shar Khursigara*
Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Bulington
416-258-6379
shar@bell.net

Kirsten Almon*
Toronto, Mississauga, Ontario
905-828-2014
kirsten.almon@gmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Kragten Ro*
Hamilton, ONT
905-971-3695
drjenn@innatebeginnings.ca
www.innatebeginnings.ca

Ms. Ronnie Singer*
North York, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Toronto, ONT
647-938-0804
647-348-9062
singerronnie@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthingtoronto.com

Dr. Amy Tung*
Mississauga,Etobicoke, Toronto, Ontario
416-433-6999
dr.amytungND@gmail.com

Lindsay Dalton*
Toronto, ONT
647-989-4592
info@gentlemamadoula.com

Allison Heaney*
Toronto, ONT
(647) 770-5492
allison@originwellspring.com

Darcy Arthur*
Brighton, ONT
613-475-9519
darcy@darcyarthur.com
www.darcyarthur.com

Tammy Lawrence-Cymbalisty*
Cambridge, ONT
519-650-3560
reikiandyoga@yahoo.com
www.reikiandyoga.com

Karen McWilliam*
Toronto, Ontario
416-526-2937
karen@transitionings.ca

Carole Ma*
Toronto, ONT
416-366-9500
www.carolema.com

Debra Spitzig*
Cambridge, ONT
519-622-4876
fspitzig@sympatico.ca
www.ChoosePerfectlyNatural.com

Maria Lameiro*
Toronto, ONT
647-214-1516
mariacecilia@doulanatur.com
www.doulanatur.com

Jaclyn Witt*
Waterloo, ONT
226-338-6617
jaclyn_witt@hotmail.com

Michelle Breede*
Kingston, Belleville, Gananoque, ONT
613-217-7390
michelle@gthh.ca

Jennifer Elliott*
Toronto, ONT
416-462-1938
jen.elliott@rogers.com
www.lifesjourney.ca

Lynda Balena*
Jacksons Point, SimcoeYork, York Region, ONT
905-722-8586
info@georginahealing.com

Sarah Strano*
416-806-9962
chirosarah@hotmail.com

Ronja Philipp*
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

Penny Robinson*
Kingston, ONT
613-540-3774
pennyrobinson@sympatico.ca
www.hypnosiskingston.com

Jody Cummins-Lambert*
Guelph, ONT
519-835-8297
timelessbirth@yahoo.com
www.timelessbirth.ca

Kellie McConnachie*
647-880-5028
kelliemcconnachie@gmail.com

Aisling Lanigan*
Mississauga, Toronto
905-828-2014
AL@aislingnd.com

Alezandria Coldevin*
416-276-3680
hbdhypnobirthing@gmail.com
www.hbdhypnobirthing.com

Ronja Philipp*
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

Malissa Baldwin*
Oshawa, ONT
905-447-8815
malissa@sacredjourneydoula.com

Beth MacKenzie*
Courtice, ONT
905-441-5545
beth@discoverbirth.com

Barbara Phillips*
Toronto, ONT
416-447-1013
barbphillips@rogers.com

Pia Anderson*
Ottawa, ONT
613-828-0546
pia.anderson@rogers.com
www.ottawabirthdoula.com/

Annie Scott*
Bracebridge, ONT
416-312-9558
annie@doulaannie.com
www.doulaannie.com

Fatima Shaikh*
Mississauga, ONT
647-447-9738
fzshaikh@gmail.com
www.birthinharmony.ca

Alexandra Sayers*
Toronto, ONT
647-226-3083
info@pbhypnobirthing.com
www.pbhypnobirthing.com

Karen McWilliam*
Dundas & Toronto, ONT
416-526-2937
Karen@transitionings.ca
www.transitionings.ca

Keri Beu*
New Hamburg, ONT
519-662-1738
keribeu@live.com

Dr. Joanna Thiessen*
Waterloo, ONT
519-575-6016
jt@georgestreetnaturopathic.com
www.georgestreetnaturopathic.com

Eloisa Slimmon-Weber*
Toronto, ONT
416-879-0711
elle@libertymovement.ca

Jenna Eidt*
London, ONT
519-719-7913
jenna@drjenna.ca

Deanna Rumsey*
Collingwood, ONT
705-441-1900
deanna@bluemountainhypnobirthing.com
www.bluemountainhypnobirthing.com

Silvana Kocovski*
Markham, ONT
416-716-7500
info@innerviewwithsilvana.com

Deborah Orenstein*
Toronto and Vaughan, ONT
416-833-4040
deborenstein@yahoo.com
www.hypnosisgta.com

Jennifer Cassidy*
London & Chatham, ONT
226-235-5369
gentlebirthandbeyond@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingontario.com

Lisa Keeley*
Ottawa, ONT
613-791-9158
myjourneyintolife@yahoo.ca
www.journeyintolife.ca

Ronja Philipp*
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

Rebecca Hart*
Toronto, ONT
416-877-8318
rebeccabridlehart@gmail.com

Ronja Philipp*
Georgetown, Milton, Brampton and Mississauga
647-808-5002
keepcalmbirth@gmail.com
www.keepcalmbirth.com

TOP

QUEBEC:

Geneviève Labbé*
Victoriaville, QC
819-752-3953
contact@naissancedouceur.com
www.naissancedouceur.com

Christele Rousse*
Gatineau, Hull, Quebec
613-878-3460
christele@helpcarecanada.com
www.helpcarecanada.com

Michelle Morin*
Sherbrooke, QC
819-571-5255
missvitality@live.ca

TOP

SASKATCHEWAN:

Cheryl Lloyd*
Regina, SK
306-789-5304
litleloyds@sasktel.net

Marie Berwald*
Regina, Saskatchewan
306-502-5477
marie.berwald@birthbliss.ca
www.birthbliss.ca

Kelly Ericson*
Saskatoon, SK
306-384-4254
kelly.ericson@shaw.ca

Paul Ericson*
Saskatoon, SK
306-384-4254
pmericson@hotmail.com

TOP

TORONTO:

Maryam Rahimi-Chatri*
Toronto east, Oshawa, Scarborough
maryam_rahimi@yahoo.com

Allison Thompson*
Toronto
(416) 806-3809, (416) 686-3809
allio@sympatico.ca
http://www.blissfulbirthing.net

TOP

VICTORIA:

Stephanie Wood*
250-858-3046
unwindandcomealive@gmail.com

TOP

YUKON:

Sarah Van Thielen*
Dawson City, Yukon
svanthielen@gmail.com
867-993-3450

TOP