Please scroll down to map below


CANADA
Certified HypnoBirthing Fertility Consultants
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Alberta / British Columbia / New Brunswick / Ontario / Saskatchewan

ALBERTA:

Anny Slegten
Edmonton, ALB
www.annyslegten.com

Monica Wong, MSW, RSW*
Calgary, ALB
403-978-2645
mwong@ohanatherapy.com
www.ohanatherapy.com

Linda Lickakz
Edmonton, ALB
780-472-8528

Jennifer Sutka
Taber, ALB
jennifer@transcendingbehaviours.com

Judy Negrey*
Edmonton & Central/Northern ALB
780-705-4228
877-374-CALM(2256)
judy@albertahypnobirthing.com
www.albertahypnobirthing.com

Jenn Price-Jones*
Calgary, ALB
403-816-7155
www.calgaryhypnobirthing.com

TOP

BRITISH COLUMBIA:

Elaine Shea*
Vancouver, BC
604-874-9500
elli@shaw.ca

Rifa Hodgson
Vancouver, Sunshine Coast, BC
604-886-7446
rifa@hypno-fertility.ca
www.hypno-fertility.ca

Kimberly Courchaine
Vancouver, BC
604-215-5544
s_life@shaw.ca

TOP

NEW BRUNSWICK:

Janice Daigle
Richibucto, NB
506-523-7323
janice.daigle@doulanaturella.com

TOP

ONTARIO:

Henriette Gezundhajt
Toronto, ONT
416-460-6333
henriette@educachange.com

Jacqueline Isaac
Toronto, ONT
416-425-7071
jackie@bestlifecoaching.ca
www.bestlifecoaching.ca

Hali Sitarz
Windsor/Essex, ONT
519-735-7738
info@intuitivewellness.ca
www.intuitivewellness.ca

Gabrielle Kilmstra
Hamilton, ONT
gklimstra@cogeco.ca

Jean Downie
Waterloo, ONT
519-745-2316
jeandownie@rogers.ca

Hali Sitarz
Windsor/Essex, ONT
519-995-7145
haliahlstedt@cogeco.ca
www.intuitivewellness.ca

Guyland Wynne
Ajax, ONT
905-683-0700
positivetransformations@rogers.com

Silvana Kocovski*
Markham, ONT
416-716-7500
info@innerviewwithsilvana.com

Alecia Abbott
Toronto, ONT
647-269-1034
alecia.abbott@gmail.com

Anjelika Baum
Mississuaga, ONT
905-286-9466
greendoorrelaxation@yahoo.ca
www.greendoorrelaxation.net

Shawn Gallagher
Toronto, ONT
416-255-8333
shawn@childbirthjoy.com
www.childbirthjoy.com

Karen Lawson
Hamilton, ONT
905-383-0534
lawskar@mountaincable.net

Anthony Santen
Toronto, ONT
(647) 438-0101
info@anthonysanten.com
www.anthonysanten.com

EeVon Ling*
Toronto, ONT
416-540-8108
eling@myhypnobirthing.ca
www.myhypnobirthing.ca

Christine Nightingale
Brampton, ONT
905-453-8095
nightiangel92@hotmail.com
www.nightingalehealing.com

Kelly Preston
Barrie, ONT
705-719-7880
kspreston@rogers.com

Christine Phillips
Wasaga Beach, ONT
705-429-3668
harnessthepower@rogers.com

Bonny Reimer
Kingsville, ONT
519-733-2038
bonnyreimer@mindweavers.ca

Lisa Caron
Toronto, ONT
416-489-4990
lisacaron@sympatico.ca

Kathleen Milligan
St. Catharine, ONT
905-685-7352
baby@loveyourlabour.ca

Ruth Welch
York Region and London, ONT
416-627-2431
519-784-5331
ruthwelch4@gmail.com

Sonia Madan*
Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Brampton and Georgetown, ONT
416-520-5905
soniamadan999@yahoo.com
www.healthybodywellness.com
www.yourhealthwellnesscentre.com

Tara Annesly
Newmarket, ONT
905-836-2723
taraannesly@rogers.com

Deanne Figueiredo
Toronto, ONT
416-486-8246, Ext. # 300
deannamf@hotmail.com

Joy Resnick
joy16164@yahoo.com

Jennifer Elliott*
Toronto, ONT
416-462-1938
jen.elliott@rogers.com
www.lifesjourney.ca

Jean Westney
Dundas, ONT
905-628-4036
jwestney@cogeco.ca

Ute Zell
Puslinch, ONT
905-659-7442
mzell@sympatico.ca

Marni DeJoseph
Windsor, ONT
519-735-7738
info@intuitivewellness.ca
www.intuitivewellness.ca

TOP

SASKATCHEWAN:

Heather Rodriguez
Regina, SK
306-596-2298
hypheather@gmail.com
www.infinefeatherhypnosis.com

Paul Ericson*
Saskatoon, SK
306-384-4254
pmericson@hotmail.com

TOP