WASHINGTON
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Auburn / Bellevue / Bellingham / Bonney Lake / Bothell / Chelan / Ellensburg / Everett / Federal Way / Ferndale / Greenacres / Issaquah / Kirkland / Liberty Lake / Newcastle / Pasco / Port Angeles / Puyallup / Quincy / Redmond / Renton / Seattle / Snohomish / Spokane / Tacoma / Vancouver / Wenatchee

AUBURN:

Ashley Raymond*
206-354-5708
ashley.c.raymond@gmail.com

TOP

BELLEVUE:

Jacqueline Foskett*
425-227-8210
jackie@jackiefoskett.com
www.healinghypnotherapy.com

Kira Dorrian*
206-399-4109
kira@seattlehypnobirthing.com
www.seattlehypnobirthing.com

Emily Brown*
206-612-6434
emily@calmnaturalbirth.com
www.calmnaturalbirth.com

TOP

BELLINGHAM:

Kathy Wilbur*
360-384-3335
washwilb@comcast.net

TOP

BONNEY LAKE:

Ashley Raymond*
206-354-5708
ashley.c.raymond@gmail.com

TOP

BOTHELL:

Juliana Tyler*
206-604-0996
juliana@blossombirthandbaby.com
www.blossombirthandbaby.com

TOP

CHELAN:

Melanie Sarao*
509-202-7957
HarmoniousBirthUT@gmail.com
www.HarmoniousBirth.com

TOP

ELLENSBURG:

Jill Ungar*
941-685-9159
hhcoyote@verizon.net

TOP

EVERETT:

Juliana Tyler*
206-604-0996
juliana@blossombirthandbaby.com
www.blossombirthandbaby.com

TOP

FEDERAL WAY:

Sharon Boyle*
253-334-4981
innerquest@integrity.com

TOP

FERNDALE:

Kathy Wilbur*
360-384-3335
washwilb@comcast.net

TOP

GREENACRES:

Mary Ellen Long*
509-999-5231
mary@inlandhypobirthing.com
www.inlandhypnobirthing.com

TOP

ISSAQUAH:

Kira Dorrian*
206-399-4109
kira@seattlehypnobirthing.com
www.seattlehypnobirthing.com

TOP

KIRKLAND:

Emily Brown*
206-612-6434
emily@calmnaturalbirth.com
www.calmnaturalbirth.com

Jacqueline Foskett*
425-227-8210
jackie@jackiefoskett.com
www.healinghypnotherapy.com

Phyllis Moses*
425-814-4702
phyllis16@comcast.net
www.hypnobirthingandyoga.com

TOP

LIBERTY LAKE:

Mary Ellen Long*
509-999-5231
mary@inlandhypnobirthing.com
www.inlandhypnobirthing.com

TOP

NEWCASTLE:

Jacqueline Foskett*
425-227-8210
jackiefoskett@comcast.net
www.healinghypnotherapy.com

TOP

PASCO:

Erin Schmidt*
509-492-5234
erin.schmidt@gmail.com

TOP

PORT ANGELES:

Kelly Watkins*
360-417-7652
kelly.al@tfon.com

TOP

PUYALLUP:

Ashley Raymond*
206-354-5708
ashley.c.raymond@gmail.com

TOP

QUINCY:

Melanie Sarao*
509-202-7957
HarmoniousBirthUT@gmail.com
www.HarmoniousBirth.com

TOP

REDMOND:

Emily Brown*
206-612-6434
emily@calmnaturalbirth.com
www.calmnaturalbirth.com

TOP

RENTON:

Jacqueline Foskett*
425-227-8210
jackie@jackiefoskett.com
www.healinghypnotherapy.com

TOP

SEATTLE:

Lissett Muhr*
206-953-0491
lissett@bellywisdomdoula.com
www.bellywisdomdoula.com

Tracy Adams*
206-931-7957
tbadams@comcast.net
www.seattlehypnobirthing.com

Kira Dorrian*
206-399-4109
kira@seattlehypnobirthing.com
www.seattlehypnobirthing.com

Barbara Decker*
508-237-6768
douladecker@gmail.com
www.soulofbirthing.com

TOP

SNOHOMISH:

Juliana Tyler*
206-604-0996
juliana@blossombirthandbaby.com
www.blossombirthandbaby.com

TOP

SPOKANE:

Mary Ellen Long*
509-999-5231
mary@inlandhypnobirthing.com
www.inlandhypnobirthing.com

Rinzen Kruger*
509-218-0562
gratisk@yahoo.com

TOP

TACOMA:

Ashley Raymond*
206-354-5708
ashley.c.raymond@gmail.com

Sharon Boyle*
253-334-4981
innerquest@integrity.com

TOP

VANCOUVER:

Sharon Burt*
503-289-6329
sharon@hypnobirthingnorthwest.com
www.hypnobirthingnorthwest.com

TOP

WENATCHEE:

Melanie Sarao*
509-202-7957
HarmoniousBirthUT@gmail.com
www.HarmoniousBirth.com

TOP