Please scroll down to map below


MINNESOTA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Alexandria / Blaine / Burnsville / Chanhassen / Inver Grove Heights / Maplewood / Minneapolis / Rochester / Rosemount / Shoreview / St Paul / St. Paul / Willmar / Woodbury

ALEXANDRIA:

Anne Gilbertson*
320-762-0399
anne.gilbertson@sanfordhealth.org

TOP

BLAINE:

Margaret McKinley Owens*
612-819-5309
margaret@motheringbymom.com

TOP

BURNSVILLE:

Erin Stertz-Follett*
612-564-2442
Erin@flutterbybirth.com
www.flutterbybirth.com

TOP

CHANHASSEN:

Kristen Foster*
732-233-7061
kganguzza@gmail.com
http://relaxedbirths.com/

TOP

INVER GROVE HEIGHTS:

Megan Titcomb*
651-398-0817
megantitcomb@outlook.com
www.healinggardenhypnosis.com

TOP

MAPLEWOOD:

Margaret McKinley Owens*
612-819-5309
margaret@motheringbymom.com

TOP

MINNEAPOLIS:

Erin Stertz-Follett*
612-564-2442
Erin@flutterbybirth.com
www.flutterbybirth.com

Allecia Olson*
(612) 298-6502
scarletlotusbirths@gmail.com

Jennifer Wareham*
651-271-2441
jen.wareham@numomma.com
www.numomma.com

Channing McKinley*
612-223-8064
channing@blooma.com
www.blooma.com

Kristen Foster*
732-233-7061
kganguzza@gmail.com
http://relaxedbirths.com/

Megan Titcomb*
651-398-0817
megantitcomb@outlook.com
www.healinggardenhypnosis.com

TOP

ROCHESTER:

KatieAnn McKee*
507-990-9892
harmoniousmomma@gmail.com

TOP

ROSEMOUNT:

Amy Hurst*
651-423-2076
amyhurst511@gmail.com

TOP

SHOREVIEW:

Margaret McKinley Owens*
612-819-5309
margaret@motheringbymom.com

TOP

ST PAUL:

Brittany Kubricky-Doula*
brittany@saintpauldoula.com

Margaret McKinley Owens*
612-819-5309
margaret@motheringbymom.com

TOP

ST. PAUL:

Jennifer Wareham*
651-271-2441
jen.wareham@numomma.com
www.numomma.com

Megan Titcomb*
651-398-0817
megantitcomb@outlook.com
www.healinggardenhypnosis.com

Erin Stertz-Follett*
612-564-2442
Erin@flutterbybirth.com
www.flutterbybirth.com

Channing McKinley*
612-223-8064
channing@blooma.com
www.blooma.com

Cheryl Anderson-Hinz*
651-263-5455
cheryl@lotusbaby.net

TOP

WILLMAR:

Kaisa Winckler*
320-979-3617
kaisajo1980@yahoo.com

TOP

WOODBURY:

Jennifer Wareham*
651-271-2441
jen.wareham@numomma.com
www.numomma.com

TOP