Please scroll down to map below


MICHIGAN
Certified Infant Massage Instructors
(NOTE: This (*) indicates that person is also a HypnoBirthing® Practitioner)

Birmingham / Central Lake / Dryden / Flint / Goodrich / Grand Blanc / Troy / Washington / Waterford / West Bloomfield

BIRMINGHAM:

Pauline Rezpecki
248-918-9075
pauline@heartfelt-hypnosis.com
www.heartfelt-hypnosis.com

TOP

CENTRAL LAKE:

Keegan Shooks, MT
Northern Michigan
231-350-1621
schmeeg2@aol.com

Keegan Shooks
231-350-1621
schmeeg2@aol.com

TOP

DRYDEN:

Cambi Hempstead
810-796-9654
cambih@hotmail.com

TOP

FLINT:

Billie McComb
bmccomb@flintschools.org

Diane Lang
dlangl@flinstschools.org

Kimberly Lyons
klyons@flintschools.org

Shannon Thompson
sthompson@flintschools.org

Valerie Neely-Walker
vneelywalker@flintschools.org

TOP

GOODRICH:

Sara Pratt*
810-602-9336
RootedJourneys@gmail.com
www.RootedJourney.com

TOP

GRAND BLANC:

Sara Pratt*
810-602-9336
RootedJourneys@gmail.com
www.RootedJourney.com

TOP

TROY:

Jillian Renaud
586-344-5417
jillianrenaud@yahoo.com
www.blacklotusmassage.net

TOP

WASHINGTON:

Susan Cencer*
248-840-0322
cencer@comcast.net
joyfilledbirthing@yahoo.com
www.classes.beaumont.edu

TOP

WATERFORD:

Bridgette Becker
248-882-2015
thejoyofbirthing@gmail.com
www.joy-of-birthing.com

Janet Erickson
janeterick@aol.com

TOP

WEST BLOOMFIELD:

Maribeth Baker*
248-766-5462
maribeth.baker@beaumont.edu
www.beaumont.edu

TOP