Please scroll down to map below


SOUTH AFRICA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Cape Town / Eastern Cape / Gauteng / KwaZulu-Natal / Limpopo / North West Province / Western Cape

CAPE TOWN:

Janine Doerheit
South Peninsula, Cape Town and Hout Bay
+27(0)712521610
runjaydee@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/doulajanine

TOP

EASTERN CAPE:

Michelle van der Westhuizen
The Bridge, Port Elizabeth
0829404200
michelle@pebabynet.co.za

TOP

GAUTENG:

Shereen Sanders
Northriding & Surrounds
079 5158286
shereen@beautifullyborn.co.za
www.beautifullyborn.co.za

Linda Clarke
Edenvale
+2782 929 5142
linda@lindaclarke.co.za
www.lindaclarke.co.za

Chanel Schoeman
Centurion, Pretoria
083 4456 019
chaschoe@gmail.com
www.infantree.co.za

Theoni Papoutsis
Gauteng , Johannesburg
+2711832293253
theoni@consciousbirth.co.za
www.consciousbirth.co.za

Michelle Simon-Kuhn
Norwood, Johannesburg
0729857518
simplyexpecting@gmail.com
www.simplyexpecting.com

Anna Song
083-3108162
Sms: 0726207209
anniemarie@gentlepresence.co.za
hypnobirthing@gentlepresence.co.za
www.gentlepresence.co.za

Rosamund Paulin-Campbell
Linden, Johannesburg
082 372 3289
roz.campbell@hrc.co.za

Karin van Zyl-Steyn
Johannesburg , SA
082 902 6042
karin.m.steyn@gmail.com

TOP

KWAZULU-NATAL:

Thina Nsindane
Hillcrest, Kloof, Assagay, Durban
0820600108
thinansindane@gmail.com

Megan Medina
Umhlanga, Rocies, South Africa
079-881-7199
drmeganmedina@gmail.com

Sonja Watson
Ballito,Umhlanga, North Coast
082-4464-879
sonja@gentlyborn.co.za
www.gentlyborn.co.za

Callen Gerrits
Durban, Kwazulu-Natal
0825381173
callen.gerrits@gmail.com

TOP

LIMPOPO:

Claire Rhodes
Bela-Bela, Modimolle, Settlers
0834988172
joyfuljourney@belanet.co.za

TOP

NORTH WEST PROVINCE:

Stephnie van den Elst
Hartbeespoort
082 963 9418
stephnivde@gmail.com

Stephnie van den Elst
Brits
082 963 9418
stephnivde@gmail.com

Stephnie van den Elst
Rustenburg
082 963 9418
stephnivde@gmail.com

TOP

WESTERN CAPE:

Geraldine Turner
Knysna
27834128438
geraldinedamant302@hotmail.com

Tracy Clifford Statt
Knysna
+27 83 5401750
tracy@hypnoband.co.za
www.hypnobirth.co.za

Jo Ziehl
Cape Town, Stellenbosch
072-620-2640
jo.bodymind@gmail.com

Jodene le Clus-Naylor
Camps Bay, Cape Town
+27714793613
jodene.naylor@westerncape.gov.za

Katherine Coetzee
Mowbray, Cape Town
084-831-0520
kathd77@gmail.com

Erin Driver
Milnerton, Cape Town
076-596-4744
glowingbabies1@gmail.com

Jo Ziehl
Stellenbosch, Cape Town
072-620-2640
jo.bodymind@gmail.com

Charlene Yared-West
Cape Town
27 082 223 0549
charlene@beautifullyborn.co.za
www.beautifullyborn.co.za

Lauren Dean
Cape Town
079-450-6779
lauren@gentlyborn.ca.za
www.gentlyborn.co.za

Kim Young
Cape Town
0730856645
kim@beautifullyborn.co.za
www.beautifullyborn.co.za

Fiona Cuff
Cape Town
270825636736
fiona@sunshinebaby.co.za

TOP