Please scroll down to map below


SCOTLAND
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Aberdeenshire / Angus / Argyll and Bute / Ayrshire / By Beauty / Dumfries / Dunbartonshire / East Kilbride / East Lothian / Edinburgh / Fife / Galloway / Glasgow / Inverness / Kinross / Lanarkshire / Midlothian / North Lanarkshire / Perthshire / Renfrewshire / Ross-Shire / Scottish Borders / Shetland / South Lanarkshire / Stewarton, Argyll and Bute / Stirling / Stirlingshire / Sutherland

ABERDEENSHIRE:

Collette Cowie
Aberdeenshire
07980 871263
collettecowie@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthingscotland.com

Judy Cameron
0779 207 9389
cameron.judy@yahoo.com
judycameron.yoga@gmail.com
www.yogaofbirth.co.uk

TOP

ANGUS:

Catriona McLaren
07880 5444 96
trinimc_scot@yahoo.co.uk

TOP

ARGYLL AND BUTE:

Fiona Wilson
Kilmelford, Argyll
01852 200278
fionawilson@nhs.net

Ann McClean
Rothesay, Isle of Bute
01700 502510
ann.mcclean@nhs.net

Joyce Oxborrow
Campbeltown, Argyll
07796594483
joyce.oxborrow@gmail.com

Donna Bradley
Lochgilphead, Argyll and Bute
0776-599-7926
donnagraceofourlord@hotmail.com

Rebecca Muller
Argyll & Bute
07890 096981
rebecca@hypnobirthingglasgow.com
www.hypnobirthingglasgow.com

TOP

AYRSHIRE:

Laura Spence
07713012337
Company name: Bonnier Birthing
www.Bonnierbirthing.jimdo.com
facebook.com/bonnierbirthing

Linda Naylor
Ayrshire, Inverclyde, Renfrewshire
07974 627907
naylor370@btinternet.com

Helen McGiffen
Prestwick, Ayrshire
01292 478185
helenmcg21@msn.com

Alison Fyfe
Kilmaurs, Ayrshire
01563 544850
alisona1809@aol.com
www.empoweringbirth.co.uk

TOP

BY BEAUTY:

Therasia Brotherstone
Glaickbea, By Beauty
0 (772) 991-2127
enigma143@hotmail.com

TOP

DUMFRIES:

Catherine Jackson
1683 220055
cathlamb@hotmail.com
www.catherinejackson.net

TOP

DUNBARTONSHIRE:

Jacqueline McLaughlin
East Dunbartonshire
0141 563 0832
07806 783 013
jacquelinemclaughlin@msn.com
www.hypnobirthingsanctuary.weebly.com

Janine Aire
Dunbartonshire
07890471584
Airejan@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

Rebecca Muller
Dunbartonshire
07890 096981
rebecca@hypnobirthingglasgow.com
www.hypnobirthingglasgow.com

Elizabeth Ann Dick
Dunbartonshire
07854194047
complementary_therapies@hotmail.co.uk
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

TOP

EAST KILBRIDE:

Lynsey McGillivray
07837-614027
lynseywilson82@gmail.com

TOP

EAST LOTHIAN:

Kathryn Addison
+44-0-131-665-8366
lothianhypnobirthing@outlook.com
www.lothianhypnobirthing.co.uk

TOP

EDINBURGH:

Gillian Blake
Edinburgh
07764 290341
gill@betterbirthing.co.uk
www.betterbirthing.co.uk

Tracey Sanderson
0131 336 1100
07906 668583
tracey@mindfulbirth.co.uk
www.mindfulbirth.co.uk

Pauline Taylor
Edinburgh, Midlothian
0131 620 1080
hypnobirthingedinburgh@yahoo.co.uk
www.hypnobirthing-edinburgh.co.uk

Hollie Adams-Hylands
07708-366-264
hollie.hylands@gmail.com

Fiona Proudfoot
07914202534
feproudfoot@aol.com

Helen Kells
Edinburgh and Surrounding Areas
0131 4760417
helen@birthingharmony.co.uk
www.birthingharmony.co.uk

Janine Aire
Edinburgh
07890471584
Airejan@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

TOP

FIFE:

Victoria Jackson
Fife
07799 724198
contentedbirths@yahoo.co.uk
www.contentedbirths.com

Bonnie Ewan
Fife
01592 874300
bonnieewan@hotmail.com
www.hypnobirthfife.co.uk

Gill Watson
Dundee, Perth and Fife
01828-687845
watsonrooms@gmail.com
www.watsonrooms.co.uk

Margaret McKeen
Falkland, Fife
01337-857977
maggiemckeen@hotmail.com

TOP

GALLOWAY:

Catherine Jackson
1683 220055
cathlamb@hotmail.com
www.catherinejackson.net

TOP

GLASGOW:

Roseann Martorana
Glasgow
+44 7763147579
Roseann_martorana@yahoo.com

Jennifer Teale
Glasgow
141-255-0520
jennifer.teale@gmail.com

Justine Frick
Glasgow
44 78175 35014
justinenapier@hotmail.com

Jacqueline McLaughlin
Glasgow
0141 563 0832
07806 783 013
jacquelinemclaughlin@msn.com
www.hypnobirthingsanctuary.weebly.com

Connor Murray
Bishopbriggs, Glasgow
h1cnr@btinternet.com

Zoe McCully
Glasgow
07805 362681
zoehillmccully@hotmail.co.uk

Elizabeth Ann Dick
Glasgow
07854194047
complementary_therapies@hotmail.co.uk
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

Janine Aire
Glasgow
07890471584
Airejan@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

Rebecca Muller
Glasgow
07890 096981
rebecca@hypnobirthingglasgow.com
www.hypnobirthingglasgow.com

Dorothy Reynolds
07929 288706
dorothyereynolds@hotmail.com

Janette Dunne
H: 0141 583 3353
M: 07989211118
janettedunne@yahoo.co.uk
www.gentlebirth-days.co.uk/

TOP

INVERNESS:

Sheila Macdonald
Inverness
07872556146
sheila@highlandhypnobirthing.co.uk
www.highlandhypnobirthing.co.uk

TOP

KINROSS:

Victoria Jackson
Kinross
07799 724198
contentedbirths@yahoo.co.uk
www.contentedbirths.com

TOP

LANARKSHIRE:

Hollie Adams-Hylands
Airdire
07708-366-264
hollie.hylands@gmail.com

Shirley Kay
Lanarkshire
07709100565
s.kay154@btinternet.com
www.hypnobirthingscottishborders.co.uk

Rebecca Muller
Lanarkshire
07890 096981
rebecca@hypnobirthingglasgow.com
www.hypnobirthinglive.weebly.com

Janine Aire
Lanarkshire
07890471584
Airejan@aol.com
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

Elizabeth Ann Dick
Lanarkshire
07854194047
complementary_therapies@hotmail.co.uk
www.hypnobirthingmidwifeglasgow.org
www.complementarytherapies.weebly.com

TOP

MIDLOTHIAN:

Shirley Kay
Midlothian
07709100565
s.kay154@btinternet.com
www.hypnobirthingscottishborders.co.uk

TOP

NORTH LANARKSHIRE:

Jasmine Gould
jasmine@lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
www.lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/lanarkshirehypnobirthing
H: 01899 229105
M: 07971 925918

TOP

PERTHSHIRE:

Judy Cameron
0779 207 9389
cameron.judy@yahoo.com
judycameron.yoga@gmail.com
www.yogaofbirth.co.uk

Morag Hamilton
Crieff, Perthshire
07801 634397
moraghamilton@outlook.com
www.birthingandbabies.co.uk

Victoria Jackson
Perthshire
07799 724198
contentedbirths@yahoo.co.uk
www.contentedbirths.com

TOP

RENFREWSHIRE:

Janette Dunne
M: 07989211118
H: 014145833353
janettedunne@yahoo.co.uk
www.gentlebirth-days.co.uk/

TOP

ROSS-SHIRE:

Morven Fioretti
Fearn, Ross-shire
01862 893528
morven.fioretti@nhs.net

Sheila Macdonald
Dingwall, Ross-shire
07872556146
sheila@highlandhypnobirthing.co.uk
www.highlandhypnobirthing.co.uk

TOP

SCOTTISH BORDERS:

Jasmine Gould
jasmine@lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
www.lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/lanarkshirehypnobirthing
H: 01899 229105
M: 07971 925918

Shirley Kay
Scottish Borders/ South Lanarkshire
07709100565
s.kay154@btinternet.com
www.hypnobirthingscottishborders.co.uk

TOP

SHETLAND:

Edith Evans
Lerwick, Shetland
01595 695522
sheltieevans@aol.com

TOP

SOUTH LANARKSHIRE:

Jasmine Gould
jasmine@lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
www.lanarkshirehypnobirthing.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/lanarkshirehypnobirthing
H: 01899 229105
M: 07971 925918

TOP

STEWARTON, ARGYLL AND BUTE:

Rebecca Scott
Stewarton, Argyll and Bute
07701021405
becky.scott@nhs.net
rebecca.brown520@virgin.net

TOP

STIRLING:

Janette Lambert
Stirling
07801628528
info@stirlinghypnobirthingmum.co.uk
www.stirlinghypnobirthingmum.co.uk

TOP

STIRLINGSHIRE:

Claire Jack
Dunblane
07876 809776
Info@cherrytreepathways.co.uk
www.cherrytreepathways.co.uk

Renee Buchanan
Stirling
01786 831767/834364
rb@yourlifepath.com

Johan Stirling
Stirling
01786 461571
johan.stirling@btinternet.com
www.stirlinghypnobirthing.co.uk

TOP

SUTHERLAND:

Gwendoline Gould
Sutherland, Scotland
01847-611-361
gwendoline.gould@nhs.net

TOP