Please scroll down to map below


NETHERLANDS
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

/ Amsterdam

Eva Veldhuijzen
Voorburg, XW
003-16-245-23213
evaveldhuijzen@gmail.com

Yvonne Baars
Arnhem / Rheden
0031 638195949
info@feelintouch.nl
www.feelintouch.nl

Corinne Laan-Prowse
Amsterdam and North Holland
0031616538948
corinne@hypnobirthingamsterdam.nl
www.hypnobirthingamsterdam.nl

Nicole Schouten
Oss, TW
06-27034190
zwanger@nicoleschouten.nl
www.nicoleschouten.nl

Benita Verheem
Breukelen
0346 262772
bdverheem@gmail.com

Therese van Hoorn
Lichtenvoorde
0654994635
theresevhoorn@wxs.nl
www.hypnobirthing-achterhoek.nl

Imke van Soest
Ijsselstein
0031 642710529
twinimwil@gmail.com

Madieke van Beek
Edam, BC
062-646-8266
mail@madieke.nl

Verginia van den Akker
Rotterdam
+31 10 4586532
info@hypnobirth.nl
www.hypnobirth.nl

Désirée Meulman
Aalten, Holland
0031653546499
dmeulman@gmail.com
www.hypnobirthing-achterhoek.nl

Josee van Riel-Sliphorst
Hertogenbosch
031630554724
info@hypnobirthing-denbosch.nl
www.hypnobirthing-denbosch.nl

Agna Overbeek van Dijk
Zwolle
0031 38 8500 577
agna_overbeek@live.nl
www.aveta.nl

Karlijn Brouwer
Amsterdam
0031647378710
info@mooiegeboorte.nl
www.mooiegeboorte.nl

Evelyne Amrani
Geertruidenberg/Breda
0031 645633206
info@hypnobirthingwestbrabant.nl
www.hypnobirthingwestbrabant.nl

Fleur Uitentuis
Wychen, Netherlands
024-373-3664
fleur.uitentuis@gmail.com

Paula Wanner
Leusden
+31645165069
paulawanner@gmail.com

Salima Bours
Delfgauw, Holland
0031 015 2576995
salima32@zonnet.nl

Chantal Bruijsten
06-47502825
chantal@gevoelenzo.nl
www.gevoelenzo.nl

Chantal Hofman
Sittard, Netherlands
0031-6-50-591-757
chantal_hofman@msn.com

Margrethe van der Maas
Vlenten
031642741620
maas@me.com

Sandra van't Hul - van der Niet
Ede, Netherlands
(+31) 06-46243050
stvdniet@hotmail.com

Gwen van Gool
Tholen, Netherlands
+3161854776
gwenvangool@gmail.com

Carli Verheijen
Nieuw Vennep / Haarlem
+31 619864567
hypnobirthingnoordholland@gmail.com
hypnobirthingnoordholland.nl

Nynke van Riet
Lunteren
0031613445802
nynke@lovingbirth.nl

Monique Dijns-den Hollander
Emmen
06-23852262
doula-monique@kpnplanet.nl
www.droombevalling.nl

Coby Nypels
Rijswijk
0031 70 3905771
jmmnypels@hotmail.com
www.natuurlijkebevalling.nl
www.coaches-unlimited.nl

Laura Wetselaar
0031 654925689
info@VanuitdeBron.nl
www.vanuitdebron.nl

Kalinka Van Vehmendahl
Almere, Holland
31 6 44030677
kalinka@hypnobirthing-flevoland.nl
www.hypnlobirthing-flevoland.nl

Daniëlla Esbach-Schoonheim
Tilburg
0031 0636536700
daniella@vaktherapiemuziek.nl

Minke Boxma
Susteren
+31 46 4395899
fijnbevallen@outlook.com
www.fijnbevallen.nl

Karin Kagenaar-Hartman
Den Dungen
0031623260984
info@happybirthing.nl
www.happybirthing.nl

Chitra Natarajan
Hilversum and Utrecht
+31 643061731
chitra@hypnobirthingholland.com
www.hypnobirthingholland.com

Chantal Lagrand-Homburg
Utrecht, Wijk bij Duurstede
06-24669535
Info@eenhelebevalling.com
www.eenhelebevalling.com

Esther George
Amstelveen
06 23413761
esther@hypnobirthingrandstad.nl
www.hypnobirthingrandstad.nl

Ilsemarysol Ferket
+31612277260
imferket@hotmail.com
www.relaxtegeboorte.nl

Stijntje van der Klei
Zeist, Netherlands
06-42054860
stijntjevdklei@hotmail.com

Danielle Willems
Utrecht
06-53195292
danielle@zizang.nl
www.zizang.nl
www.hypnobirthingutrecht.com

Jacqueline Willeboordse-van Dongen
Middelburg, Netherlands
Praktijk Two-Care
0118-623723
063-831-3404
two-care@zeelandnet.nl
www.two-care.nl

Jetske Pfaff-Palm
Woerden
+316 12160550
info@bemindkind.nl
www.bemindkind.nl

Yvonne Ahlers
Veghel, Holland
0648011777
Vonne-a@hotmail.com
www.HappyBirthing.nl

Elisabeth van den Berkmortel
Soest/Amsterdam
+31 35 888 00 80
elisabeth@hypnobirthing.nl
www.hypnobirthing.nl

Katty Cornelis
Houten
+31 (0) 30 635 23 69
+31 (0) 6 301 944 75
verwachting@kpnmail.nl
www.verwachting.net

TOP

AMSTERDAM:

Karin Bakker
063-634-0091
karin.senang@gmail.com

Inbal Sigler
isishypnobirthing.nl
0685365403
inbal@isishypnobirthing.nl

Georgina Kwakye
Amsterdam
0031-652640930
georgina.kwakye@gmail.com

TOP