Please scroll down to map below


INDIA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Rita Singha
Ahmedabad, Surat, Chandigarh
+91 9925 104 024
rita@hypnobirthing101.in
www.hypnobirthing101.in

Romshi Manisha Ashesh
New Delhi
8826837206
romshiwonder@gmail.com

Dr. Hetal Desai
Mumbai, India
9820243055
drhetaldesai@gmail.com

Priyal Chandrani
Bangalore, Karnataka
+91 8861586918
priyal.anamkara@gmail.com
www.anamkara.in

Jaypali Shetty
Mumbai, Maharashtra
993-071-6793
jashetty@gmail.com
www.birthrite.in

Shivani Sharma
Mumbai
98676-13259
s_sharma95@yahoo.com

Paulomi Pandit
Mumbai
9619640929/9820068881
02242646036
pandit.paulomi@gmail.com

Divya Deswal
NCR, India
098 117 18141
divya.deswal@gmail.com
www.birthbonds.com

Niati Vishal Mariya
Mumbai, India
+91 9833147905
k.niati@gmail.com

Dr. Rachana Sharma
Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai
+91 9632800300, +91 9900237039
rachanajsharma@gmail.com
www.shirushi.in

Anika Puri
New Delhi, India
981-108-7709
purianika@gmail.com

Rekha Sudarsan
Chennai, India
+91 98407 91901
rekha_sudar@yahoo.co.in

S. Gayathiri
Tamilnadu
91 98943 21909
gayathirisenthilramkumar@gmail.com

Dr. Anjana C. Barot
Mumbai, India
00-91-9820176077
anjanabarot@yahoo.com

Marina Wolny
Rishikesh, India
+91-8860-363-885
messageformarina@gmail.com

Shalinta Tyagi
Gurgaon, India
0-987-355-9773
shalinta_tyagi@yahoo.com

Kritika P.Khona
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
981-939-1966
kritikajain.psych@gmail.com

TOP