Please scroll down to map below


SURREY
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Caroline Grant
South Nutfiled, Surrey
01737 823211
caroline.grant@talktalk.net

Louise Harris
Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
07810442797
hypnobubbas@gmail.com
www.hypnobubbas.co.uk

Leila Gardiner
Reigate, Surrey
07775 425 301
leila.gardiner@googlemail.com
www.inspiringbirths.com

Sharon Martin
Wallington, Surrey
07954 408375
info@calmfocus.co.uk
www.calmfocus.co.uk

Samina Chaudary
Sutton, Surrey
07545531999
saminachaudary@yahoo.com

Helen Robinson
Surrey
07810 792929
hmmr@btconnect.com
www.lucksyardclinic.com

Lisa Jackson
Croydon, Surrey
020 8655 2161
quiet.medicine@gmail.com
www.quiet-medicine.co.uk

Dominique Martin
Woking, Surrey
01483 714413
dominique@dominiquemartin.net

Stephen Griffiths
Surrey
01273 562008
07764 300174
steve@naturalchildbirth.co.uk
www.naturalchildbirth.co.uk

Stina Richardson
Surrey
07740 606910
info@stinarichardson.com
www.antenatalclasslondon.com

Nickie Broadfield
Weybridge, Surrey
07788 723259
nickie@nickieb.co.uk

Janice Champion
Croydon, Surrey
02086 669411
j.champion715@btinternet.com
www.janice-champion.co.uk

Rowan Perkin
Epsom, Surrey
07801 414435
rowan@rowanperkin.co.uk
www.rowanperkin.co.uk

Lindsay Head
Woking, Surrey
07947 026513
hotheadl@aol.com

Jo Gould
Surrey
07787 110567
01323 832284
info@thehypnobirthingclinic.co.uk
www.thehypnobirthingclinic.co.uk

Sonia Richards
Surrey
01273-385370
07773-063273
sonia@sussexhypnobirthing.com
www.sussexhypnobirthing.com
www.naturalchildbirth.co.uk

TOP