Please scroll down to map below


VICTORIA
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Jo Presser
Melbourne, VIC
+61 4 0805 2252
contact@pregnancyrelaxation.com.au
www.pregnancyrelaxation.com.au

Linsey Strangio
Croydon, VIC
0417518232
linsey.strangio@hotmail.com

Gerke Witt
Melbourne
040-028-2729
gerkewitt@yahoo.co.uk

Emily Hitchcock
Goulburn Valley Region
0400 816 616
nbhb@bigpond.com
www.naturalbeginningshypnobirthing.com

Clare Mejia
Geelong, VIC
046-861-7245
claremmejia@gmail.com

Candace Borg
Northcote, VIC
61 39481 1166
melbournehypnobirthing@gmail.com

Leeanne Hibbert
Burnley, VIC
61 417036011
leeanne150468@yahoo.com.au

Emma Ireland
East St. Kilda, VIC
040-100-7939
emmapireland@hotmail.com

Christine Brennan
Preston, VIC
61-407564593
chrissie@theheartofbeing.com.au

Natalie Jones
HypnoBirthing Confidence
Carnegie, VIC
0413-383-912
natalie@hypnobirthingconfidence.com.au
www.hypnobirthingconfidence.com.au

Corinne Piper
Bendigo and Surrounding areas
0414776210
info@intuitive-birthing.com.au
www.intuitive-birthing.com.au

Melissa Mazzarino
Melbourne, VIC
0403-208-411

Deborah Stevens
Lower Plenty, VIC
+61 425 753 619
debsteve@pacific.net.au

Mandy Jolic
Williamstown, VIC
03-9397-8891
0402-810-893
mandy@threelanterns.com.au

Lucy Nash
Burwood, VIC
043-808-7056
lucy.nash@hotmail.com

Elaine Francis
Sandringham, Melbourne
041-034-2569
elaine.francis47@yahoo.com

Louise Norton
Iverloch, VIC
61 409166924
norts_vietnam@yahoo.com

Heidi Hughes
Pakenham, VIC
+61422301944
heidihides@gmail.com

Rebecca McLennan
Werribee, VIC
+61 425 454 824
Rebecca@ReebaHypnotherapy.com.au

Janet Wilson
Tuerong, VIC
0417324467
janet@hypnotherapynow.com.au

Lara Anderson
Highton, VIC
041-526-4450
larasandie@yahoo.com.au

Nikki Yoresh
Frankston Station, VIC
naturalarrival@gmail.com
(043) 965-8319

Heather Stewart
Melbourne
040-040-8239
laughingdeer@hotmail.com

Anne Maree-Polimeni
Kew, VIC
040-136-2905
annemareepolimeni@gmail.com

Emily Jones
Frankston South, VIC
0409 406 195
emily@acaciawellness.com.au
www.acaciawellness.com.au

Tina Stanislawski
Strathmore Heights, VIC
042-209-9364
tranceformtherapies@gmail.com

Stina Krone
Geelong, VIC
0401161292
info@geelonghypnobirthing.com.au
www.geelonghypnobirthing.com.au

Katherine Clemens
Mornington Peninsula, VIC
0438 376 213
katherine@breathehypnobirthing.com.au
www.breathehypnobirthing.com.au

Linda Walshe
Wantirna South, VIC
lindawalshe34@hotmail.com

Megan Lee
Gippsland, VIC
0428-455-250
enquiries@hypnobirthinggippsland.com.au
www.hypnobirthinggippsland.com.au

Sandra Webster
Montmorency, VIC
websters4@hotmail.com

TOP