Please scroll down to map below


QUEENSLAND
Certified and Affiliated HypnoBirthing Practitioners

Marilyn Colvin Boon
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, & Gold Coast, QLD
0415493778
marilynboon@gmail.com
www.thealternativecentre.com.au

Alecia Staines
Toowoomba and Darling Downs, QLD
0401033348
lillulu@y7mail.com
www.shivayatherapies.com

Carla Morgan
Brisbane CBD and northern suburbs
0434 010 800
info@carlamorganhypnobirthing.com.au
www.carlamorganhypnobirthing.com.au

Margaret Mills
Mena Creek, QLD
074-065-5007
margmills1@hotmail.com

Kylie Dawson
Brisbane Northside and CBD
0413 312 526
harmonyhypnobirthing@hotmail.com
www.harmonyhypnobirthing.com.au

Bree Taylor Molyneaux
Brisbane Northside and CBD, QLD
0409 615325
info@pregnantpossibilities.com
www.pregnantpossibilities.com

Elina Robison
Victoria Point, QLD
0401 423 237
ellie.robison@hotmail.com

Dr. Lisa Phillips-Leece
Woolloongabba, QLD
041465899531
lisa@newbeginnings.net.au
www.perinatalpsychologist.net.au

Amanda Bude
Gold Coast, Queensland
0412 238 854
amanda@groovybabies.com.au
www.groovybabies.com.au

Kylie Dawson
Sunshine Coast, QLD
0413 312 526
harmonyhypnobirthing@hotmail.com
www.harmonyhypnobirthing.com.au

Kate Stein
Cloncurry, Queensland
043-714-8292
katewindley@hotmail.com

Evonne Fisher
Indooroopilly, QLD
07 38787730
efh@evonnefisher.com.au
www.evonnefisher.com.au

Faye McDermott
Petrie, Brisbane
0431-991-294
contact@fayemcdermott.com
www.fayemcdermott.com

Kahlia Leggett
Glasshouse Mountains, QLD
0432 562 548
kahlialeggett@bigpond.com

Adrienne Isnard
Townsville, QLD
0409989061
adrienne@coolcounselling.com
www.hypnobirthtownsville.com.au

Renae Lambert
South Johnstone, QLD
61-0-466-157-422
lunarlamb@gmail.com

Melissa Murdoch
Atherton, QLD
+61 434946511
melissa.murdoch@gmail.com

Patricia Cumming
The Gap, Brisbane
0413 647 109
patricia@enjoyhypnobirthing.com
www.enjoyhypnobirthing.com

Paulette Rosin
Woody Point, QLD
041-291-7047
paulette.k@bigpond.com

Carrie Jeff
Sunshine Coast, QLD
0402 595 356
carrie@joymamma.com.au
www.joymamma.com.au

Katherine Martyn
Burleigh Heads, QLD
0427874140
katemartyn@hotmail.com

Anthea Thomas
West Burleigh, QLD
anthea@hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au
(041) 301-5889
http://www.hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au

TOP